Online Bookings


21 October 2017 - Viva La Coldplay

Add a booking

Return to Admin page

Date/Time
of booking
Customer Name
No of
tickets
Cost
Phone Number
Comments
Mon 25 Sep - 01:44:10
Glover
8
56
--
Quiz winners at Rod Stewart
18/10 extra 4 added by Dave
20/10 extra 2 added by Dave
Mon 25 Sep - 01:44:32
Stow
8
56
07731021094
Quiz winners at Rod Stewart - booked an additional 4
27/9 - extra 2 added, now 8
Fri 29 Sep - 05:15:32
Mike Pagan
4
28
07962 611872
--
Fri 6 Oct - 08:47:43
Ron Barton
0
0
07541040629
21/10 cancelled due to illness
Fri 6 Oct - 08:49:01
Carol Lace
4
28
07934141942
--
Fri 6 Oct - 10:07:38
Hilary Green
4
28
07772664162
May need some more
20/10 dropped 2 to 4
Fri 6 Oct - 10:08:42
Grierson
0
0
--
Cancelled due to illness
Sat 7 Oct - 14:19:21
John kerevan
0
0
07894882474
DUPLICATED FURTHER DOWN
Sun 8 Oct - 13:16:18
Eddie Watson
8
56
07446677648
17/10 extra 4 added by Kellaway (asked to sit on this table)
Mon 9 Oct - 04:36:25
Lin Ronald
0
0
07939338045
21/10 Cancelled due to illness
Tue 10 Oct - 09:17:08
Dominic wright
2
0
07866634823
--
Tue 10 Oct - 20:22:37
Nicola welsh
2
0
07460632107
--
Thu 12 Oct - 05:09:22
Tony Bauer
4
28
07751238165
+1. Staff
Thu 12 Oct - 05:10:01
Kathy Prydderch
6
42
07732730263
--
Fri 13 Oct - 11:36:33
Adele Prior
2
14
07909820403
Tickets to be sent into school
to pay on door now
Tue 17 Oct - 21:40:32
john kerevan
4
0
07894882474
Paid by bank transfer
Thu 19 Oct - 13:14:24
maria osullivan
2
14
07724006914
Can you pay on the night ?
Fri 20 Oct - 07:35:49
Joan Bayliss
4
28
07784703586
--
Fri 20 Oct - 07:59:49
Nunnen
0
0
--
+2
21/10 cancelled
Fri 20 Oct - 13:51:56
Callaghan
9
63
--
+2
Sat 21 Oct - 07:32:39
Mo Murphy
4
28
07948398431
+1 STAFF
Sat 21 Oct - 14:51:59
Cummings
5
35
--
Booked via Carmel
TOTALS
80
504