Online Bookings


28 March 2020 - Queen tribute

Add a booking

Return to Admin page

Date/Time
of booking
Customer Name
No of
tickets
Cost
Phone Number
Comments
Wed 27 Nov - 09:07:00
Gary Marshall
0
£0
07414805811
--
Thu 28 Nov - 21:32:03
Deb Johnson
3
£30
07803704582
Paid in full, 28/11/19 . Informed of postponement 17/3/20. Text message sent.
Tue 3 Dec - 18:26:51
Janet Seery
15
£150
07804796184
Paid. Informed of postponement 17/3/20. Text message sent.
Thu 9 Jan - 19:01:38
Jan seery
5
£50
07804796184
Paid can add to other booking
Sat 11 Jan - 15:56:07
Ian Culshaw
2
£20
07762058003
Informed of postponement 17/3/20. Text message sent.
Sat 11 Jan - 15:56:08
Ian Culshaw
0
£0
07762058003
Duplicate booking.
Sat 25 Jan - 16:28:17
Cathy Webb
2
£20
07702884797
Informed of postponement 12/3/20. Text message sent.
Sat 25 Jan - 22:18:29
Norma Stanyer
2
£20
--
Booked with Martin at Elvis. Norma and Pam ex PTA. No charge. Martin to phone about postponement.
Mon 27 Jan - 15:03:28
Jeff Brown
17
£170
07540955041
Booked through Liam O’Toole. (School). Postponement .message sent through Liam.,
Mon 27 Jan - 18:03:58
Prydderch
8
£80
07732730293
Informed of postponement. Txt message sent 17/3/20
Sun 2 Feb - 10:03:59
Jayne PTA
8
£80
07719904210
Confirmed number 2/3/20
Sun 2 Feb - 10:08:21
Carol lace
4
£40
07841131934
Informed of postponement. Txt message sent 17/3/20
Sat 8 Feb - 17:05:03
Alan Tho
30
£300
07791034512
Numbers confirmed 12/3/20. Informed of postponement 17/3/20
Sat 8 Feb - 17:06:32
Jenny Rees
10
£100
07725651090
Number confirmed 11/3/20. Informed of postponement. Txt message sent 17/3/20
Sat 8 Feb - 17:08:01
Ayshea School
14
£140
0151
Number confirmed 12/3/20. Informed of postponement verbally. 17/3/20
Sat 8 Feb - 17:08:59
Barbara Stow
4
£40
07731021094
Informed of postponement. Txt message sent 17/3/20
Sat 8 Feb - 17:12:22
Jayne PTA
0
£0
0151
--
Sat 8 Feb - 17:13:35
Pauline Colleran
6
£60
07842407006
4 added to previous booking. Informed of postponement. Txt message sent 17/3/20
Mon 10 Feb - 22:28:05
Phil Tune
7
£70
07731580744
Informed of postponement. Txt message sent 17/3/20
Mon 17 Feb - 17:28:38
Stuart Alex
2
£20
077484823454
Bank details sent 17/2/20. Paid in full 24/2/20. Informed of postponement. Txt message sent 17/3/20
Thu 20 Feb - 18:40:08
Dave lifestyles
6
£60
07958578179
Matthew added on to daves booking.
Fri 21 Feb - 18:08:51
Ron Barton
8
£80
07541040629
--
Mon 24 Feb - 16:26:32
Ashleigh keeghan School
3
£30
0152
--
Fri 28 Feb - 22:08:53
0
£0
07531410096
--
Sun 1 Mar - 08:54:43
Joan Bayliss
2
£20
0778403589
Informed of postponement. Txt message sent 17/3/20
Sun 1 Mar - 08:59:35
James Yoxall
17
£170
07931478487
Only an estimated number James to confirm after nutters night 7/3/20
Sun 1 Mar - 09:00:58
Terry Callaghan
12
£120
--
Estimated number. Terry to confirm ASAP.
Sun 1 Mar - 09:02:25
Tony Bower school
4
£40
0151
--
Sun 1 Mar - 09:06:14
Sylvia
0
£0
0759924319
Cancelled 10/3/20
Sun 1 Mar - 09:08:28
Mo school
10
£100
07948398431
--
Sun 1 Mar - 09:12:14
Hilary Green
8
£80
07772664162
--
Tue 10 Mar - 12:47:37
Joan Grey
2
£20
07553974941
--
Thu 12 Mar - 09:10:17
Lynn Ronald
4
£40
0151
--
Thu 12 Mar - 20:41:34
Elaine yung
0
£0
07914786042
Cancelled due to coronavirus scare 16/3/20.
Fri 13 Mar - 07:50:11
Ciara Taylor
2
£20
07850886879
Two tickets for Ciara Taylor and Kayleigh McNally
Mon 16 Mar - 15:37:16
Dave glover
9
£90
0151
--
TOTALS
226
£2260